The Blah’s

22 03 2010

I am not sure what to title this post, I am not even really sure what I am going to write but I know I have to write.  I don’t know if it’s because its that time of the month or if I am just going through a thing but I am really struggling with this diet and exercise right now.  I’m guessing that it’s because everyone does, I’m sure that’s true.  But I am rebelling.  Well not really, I am having rebellious thoughts. Maybe it is the menstrual thing.  I just want to eat chocolate and I hate it that I feel this way and am having the hardest time shaking it. I also didn’t get up and exercise today. My back was still bothering me and I didn’t want to push it so I decided to take it easy. I will get up tomorrow.

I think I’m also struggling with constantly trying to keep track of my calories.  Its one of things I hate about dieting, but I know it’s something that I have to do to lose this weight and I really want to lose this weight.  So forgive me but there may just be days that I tell you what I ate and not actually go through all the calories.

Breakfast
1/2 c cooked oatmeal (100 calories)

Mid-morning
4 boiled egg whites (68 calories)
3 pieces of turkey bacon (75 calories)

Lunch
salad: lettuce, tomato, onion, pine nuts, feta cheese, chicken

Dinner
1 pork chop
3/4 c of corn

Snack
2 tbsp. peanut butter

Total: 1268 calories

So tomorrow is a new day and 5am will come quickly. I am off to get my stuff ready for tomorrow and head to bed.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment